skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12 -
@ Midland Northstars
Midland Civic Arena, Fast Ice Drive, Midland, MI, USA
10:45 AM EDT
Fri Sep 24 -
Honeybaked
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
4:20 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
Timberwolves
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
7:10 AM EDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Macomb Mavericks
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
1:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
Oakland Jr. Grizzlies
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 3 -
Oakland Jr. Grizzlies
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Fri Oct 8 -
@ Compuware
Northern Lights Arena, Woodward Avenue, Alpena, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Plymouth Flyers Black
Northern Lights Arena, Woodward Avenue, Alpena, MI, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ LCFH
Northern Lights Arena, Woodward Avenue, Alpena, MI, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ Compuware
Northern Lights Arena, Woodward Avenue, Alpena, MI, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
Grand Valley Stars
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ West Kent Hawks
1:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 29 -
@ Kensington Valley
Bounce & Hartland Sports Center, Arena Drive, Hartland, MI, USA
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ Orchard Lake United
St Mary's Ice Arena, Indian Trail, West Bloomfield Township, MI, USA - location is also listed as Indian Trail, Orchard Lake
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
GR Griffins
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA - West
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ Grand Rapids Blades
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Flint Jr. Firebirds
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ Midland NorthStars
Midland, MI, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
Grand Rapids Blades
Howe Ice Arena, West Civic Center Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
Koha K Wings
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA - David's
3:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Koha K Wings
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA - West
8:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 10 -
@ Grand Valley Stars
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ GR Griffins
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - PIC East
3:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Ice Dogs
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Ice Dogs
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
1:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 17 -
West Kent Hawks
Centre Ice Arena, Chartwell Drive, Traverse City, MI, USA
6:45 PM EST